Interim Director Ed Adams

Sergeant Tony Brooks

Sergeant Keenan Enoch

Sergeant Chris Coons

Officer Mike Colvin

Officer Joseph Wheeler

Officer Chris Kessler

Officer Wendell Wade

Officer Tina Garner

Officer Kyle Samilton

Officer Kerrick Thomas

Officer Claudette Holland

Office Associate Nancy Raley

Dispatcher David Turner

Dispatcher (P/T) TiAira Savage

SD Joanna Neal

SD Kerianne Baker

SD Rachel Anderson

Sergeant Chris Coons


Officer Christopher Coons


Public Safety Sergeant Christopher Coons joined the Department of Public Safety in 2005. He previously served as a police officer in Pennsylvania. His current assignment is as the night shift patrol supervisor.  Sgt. Coons is one of two expandable baton and handcuffing instructors on campus, and was selected as Officer of the Year in 2009.