Meetings & Events

11/14/13 - Annual Book Award Ceremony @ 4:15pm in the Glendening Annex

2/5/14 - Annual Meeting for Resident PBK Members @ 4:45pm in the Glendening Annex

4/1/14 - Initiation Ceremony @ 5:30pm at the Historic State House; dinner following

1999-2000 Elections

Congratulations to the 2000 inductees! The induction ceremony took place Tuesday, April 4.

  • Katy Elizabeth Arnett (Foreign Language)
  • Karen Marie Beck (English, Psychology)
  • Keri Lynn Bishop (Art)
  • Allison Elizabeth Bradford (Mathematics)
  • Jesse Franklin Brown (History)
  • Jessica Deyerle Carnahan (English)
  • Rebecca Sarah David (Art, Foreign Language)
  • Adrian Gerald Thomas Deal (Political Science)
  • Anthony Enrico Del Puppo (History)
  • Emily Rose Fatur (English)
  • Mark Alderman Hershfield (Political Science, History)
  • Melissa Marie Kemmer (Mathematics)
  • Stefanie Lynn Kuzmack (Independent Student-Designed Major) * inducted as a junior
  • Dvora Irene Lovinger (English)
  • Sarah Elizabeth Muller (Psychology, Computer Science)* inducted as a junior
  • Aaron Travis Norton (Psychology) * inducted as a junior
  • Scott Kristofer Patterson (Economics)
  • Jason Louis Henry Peeters (Proetorius) (English, History)
  • Devin Benjamin Polster (Psychology, Philosophy)
  • Marybeth Rebecca Schubert (Psychology)
  • Holly Christine Seaman (Chemistry)
  • Kosta Stanko Stojilkovic (Biology) * inducted as a junior
  • Ronald William Thomas (Biology)
  • Steven Michael Thur (Biology, Economics)
  • Mary Ellen Wiley (Economics,Foreign Language) * inducted as a junior
  • Erika Jean Wilson (Anthropology/Sociology)