Meetings & Events

11/14/13 - Annual Book Award Ceremony @ 4:15pm in the Glendening Annex

2/5/14 - Annual Meeting for Resident PBK Members @ 4:45pm in the Glendening Annex

4/1/14 - Initiation Ceremony @ 5:30pm at the Historic State House; dinner following

2007-2008 Elections

2008 Initiates

Congratulations to the 2008 inductees! The induction ceremony took place Tuesday, April 8.

  • Joshua Rush Barnett (English, Music)
  • Nicole Michelle Carlozo (Biology, English)
  • April M. Corrice (Psychology)
  • Jessica Lee Dunckel (Political Science, English)
  • Madeline Eberhardt (Psychology)
  • Meredith Brooke Epstein (English)
  • Jeffrey Charles Faith (Math)
  • Halley Lynne Fehner (History, English)
  • Jacqueline A. Hahn (English)
  • Elizabeth June Hargraves (Math)
  • Rosemary Kay Hartman (Biology, International Languages & Cultures: Chinese)
  • Amanda Pierce Heatwole (English)
  • Stephanie Lynn Isberg (English, International Languages and Cultures: French)
  • Elizabeth Mullet Lawrence (Art)
  • Angela L. Natcher (Psychology)
  • Jaie Michel Perrizo (Psychology)
  • Julie Alyssa Pollock (International Languages & Cultures: Spanish, Political Science)
  • Sara J. Rubinstein (Psychology)
  • Chantal Amanda Maree Russell (Political Science, English)
  • Jennifer Anne Schaumburg (International Languages and Cultures: French)
  • Meghan Anne Sullivan (English)
  • Daniel James Tanner (Math)
  • Bonnie Virginia Veblen (Art, Environmental Studies) * inducted as a junior
  • Emilie Somers Vogel (Sociology/Anthropology)
  • Marianne Elizabeth Wood (English)