Staff Directory

Department Listing

Library Staff

Photo of Curt Barclift

Curt Barclift
Acquisitions Technician
Email: crbarclift@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4262

No User Image

Linda Caldwell
Media Center Assistant
Email: llcaldwell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4269

Photo of Cheryl Colson

Cheryl Colson
Collections Technician
Email: clcolson@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4261

Photo of Veronica Arellano Douglas

Veronica Arellano Douglas
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Email: viarellano@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4265

Photo of Raven Dan Glidden

Raven Dan Glidden
Media Infrastructure and Technology Specialist
Email: deglidden@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4269

Photo of Conrad Helms

Conrad Helms
Patron Services Librarian
Email: cahelms@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3214

Photo of Andrew Keiper

Andrew Keiper
Media Center Coordinator
Email: apkeiper@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4269

Photo of Alan Lutton

Alan Lutton
Office Administrator
Email: anlutton@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4256

Photo of Pamela Mann

Pamela Mann
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Email: pemann@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4285

Photo of Carol Morris

Carol Morris
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Email: clmorris@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3154

Photo of Ken O'Connell

Ken O'Connell
AV & Digital Media Specialist & Events Coordinator
Email: kmoconnell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3116

Photo of Celia Rabinowitz

Celia Rabinowitz
Director of the Library and Media Center
Email: cerabinowitz@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4267

Photo of Kent Randell

Kent Randell
College Archivist
Office Location: Calvert Hall B20 and Library 129
Email: kdrandell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4196

Photo of Brenda Rodgers

Brenda Rodgers
Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Technician
Email: blrodgers@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4437

Photo of Linda Russell

Linda Russell
Daytime Circulation Supervisor
Email: larussell@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-3213

Photo of Katherine Ryner

Katherine Ryner
Associate Director of the Library & Head of Collections Support Services
Email: khryner@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4260

Photo of Rob Sloan

Rob Sloan
Librarian Emeritus
Email: rcsloan@smcm.edu

Photo of Joe Storey

Joe Storey
Librarian Emeritus

Photo of Nancy Thorsen

Nancy Thorsen
Circulation Assistant
Email: ndthorsen@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4264

Photo of Alana Verminski

Alana Verminski
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Email: amverminski@smcm.edu
Phone Number: 240-895-4268