Current Council Members

The Alumni Council is comprised of up to twenty-one voting members of the Alumni Association, not including chapter presidents, and a student representative with full voting rights. Reasonable effort is made to include alumni from each decade. 

Elected council members take office July 1 of the election year.  Members serve a one-year term and may serve for a total of six consecutive terms.

Executive Committee

Danielle Troyan '92
Alexandria, VA

Todd Purring '86
Vice President

North Potomac, MD

Alice Arcieri '03
Baltimore, MD

Angie Harvey '83
Annapolis, MD

James A. Wood '61
Washington, DC

Elected Voting Members

Mary Wheatman Body '79
Wilmington, DE

Emily Brown '10
Ellicott City, MD

Camille Campanella '12
Washington, DC

Debbie Craten Dawson '94
Pylesville, MD

Donna Denny '81
Annapolis, MD

Barbara Dinsenbacher '56
Callaway, MD

Laurel Tringali Eierman '84
Parkville, MD

Mark Fedders '74
Dameron, MD

Missy Beck Lemke '92
Hanover, MD

S. Jae Lim '09
Charlottesville, VA

Ryan McQuighan '05
Owings, MD

Laurie Menser '01
Rockville, MD

Jeremy Pevner '09
Arlington, VA

Allan Wagaman '06
Lexington Park, MD

Immediate Past President


Student Member

Bill Sokolove '14
St. Mary's City, MD

Chapter Presidents

Dallas Hayden ’06 and Jayson Williams ’03
Co-Presidents, Baltimore Metro Chapter
Baltimore, MD

Erin O'Connell '91
, Annapolis Area Chapter
Annapolis, MD

Cathy Ray '77
President, Southern Maryland Chapter
Dameron, MD

Matt Schafle '10
President, Washington D.C. Metro Chapter
Washington, D.C.

Kristi Jacobs Woods '97
President, Western Maryland Alumni Chapter
Thurmont, MD

Tashia Graham '09
President, Boston Regional Alumni Chapter
Boston, MA

Christelle Niamke '05
, New York Alumni Chapter
New York, NY